Casa entera

Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Galería de imágenes de Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Jardines del alojamiento
Jardines del alojamiento
Una televisión, un futbolín, una oficina
Frigorífico, microondas, horno y placa de cocina
Interior

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Casa entera

3 habitaciones4 baños8 huéspedes

Servicios populares

  • Vistas a la playa
  • Aparcamiento disponible
  • Lavadora
  • Acepta mascotas
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Acerca de este alojamiento

Todo el alojamiento

Tendrás toda la casa para ti y la compartirás solo con las personas que viajen contigo.

Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Summary:
Welcome to my beach house!

My place is located RIGHT on the water! It has plenty of outdoor seating to enjoy the view! Enjoy BBQ meals while you look out at the panoramic water views. It is a PRIVATE beach - the only other people on the beach will be from the neighbouring cottages.

There's a staircase leading right to the sand where you'll be just steps from the water. There will be coffee, wifi, comfortable beds, AC, and free parking!

The Space:
Here's what to expect in my space!

+ 3 bedrooms with comfortable beds (1 king and 2 queen)
+ Beautiful master bedrooms upstairs with an ensuite and 2 balconies looking out at the water
+ GAMES ROOM with air hockey, pool, foosball, darts and more! There is also an entire separate living room with a huge couch and big screen TV
+ Large dining room table with water views

Guest Access:
Guests will have access to the entire property!

Other Things to Note:
Permit Number: STR-000202

Interaction with Guests:
I'll be available any time!

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Instalaciones del alojamiento

Playa

  • En la playa

Internet

  • Disponible en la casa: wifi

Aparcamiento y servicios de transporte

  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones

Cocina

  • Cafetera y tetera
  • Frigorífico
  • Horno
  • Microondas
  • Placa de cocina
  • Tostadora
  • Vajilla y utensilios de cocina

Restaurante

  • Mesa de comedor

Dormitorios

  • 3 dormitorios
  • Se proporcionan sábanas
  • Sofá cama

Baño

  • 4 baños
  • Bañera
  • Ducha
  • Se proporcionan toallas

Zonas comunes

  • Mesa de comedor

Entretenimiento

  • Juegos
  • Televisión

Zonas al aire libre

  • Balcón
  • Jardín
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Servicios de lavandería

  • Lavadora

Espacios de trabajo

  • Despacho

Confort

  • Aire acondicionado
  • Calefacción

Mascotas

  • Se aceptan mascotas

Características especiales/accesibilidad

  • Alojamiento libre de humo

Aspectos destacados de la ubicación

  • Frente al agua
  • Junto a un lago

Actividades

  • Futbolín

Medidas de seguridad

  • Detector de monóxido de carbono (el propietario ha indicado que hay un detector de monóxido de carbono en el alojamiento)
  • Detector de humo (el propietario ha indicado que hay un detector de humo en el alojamiento)
  • Extintor

General

  • Jardín

Alojamientos similares

Políticas

Entrada

Entrada a partir de las 16:00
Edad mínima para realizar el registro de entrada: 24 años

Salida

Salida antes de las 11:00

Instrucciones especiales de entrada

Recibirás un correo del propietario con las instrucciones de entrada y de salida.

Mascotas

Se admiten mascotas.
Se aceptan animales de servicio (exentos de tasas).
Nota del propietario: Free

Menores y camas adicionales

En este alojamiento se aceptan menores.

Información importante

Otros detalles

Este alojamiento está gestionado por un propietario profesional. La prestación de servicios de alojamiento está vinculada a una actividad comercial, un negocio o una profesión.
Puede aplicarse un recargo por cada persona adicional, según la política del alojamiento.
A tu llegada, pueden pedirte un documento de identidad oficial con foto y una tarjeta de crédito o débito, o un depósito en efectivo, para cubrir los gastos imprevistos.
No se garantizan las solicitudes especiales, que están sujetas a disponibilidad en el momento de la llegada y pueden suponer un recargo adicional.
Está terminantemente prohibido celebrar fiestas u otros eventos en grupo en las instalaciones.
El propietario ha indicado que el alojamiento cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
El propietario ha indicado que el alojamiento cuenta con un detector de humo.
Entre los elementos de seguridad de este alojamiento, se incluye lo siguiente: extintor.
Nuestro asociado, Vrbo, gestiona este alojamiento. Recibirás un correo suyo con un enlace a tu cuenta de Vrbo para que puedas modificar o cancelar tu reserva desde allí.

Otros nombres del alojamiento

649369ea3d12c9002a76a0a4

Información sobre la zona

Mapa
Fort Erie, Ontario

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Pleasant Beach - A 12 min en coche - 8.5 km
  • Puente Peace - A 17 min en coche - 18.2 km
  • Buffalo Niagara Convention Center (centro de congresos) - A 22 min en coche - 22.6 km
  • Estadio Sahlen Field - A 23 min en coche - 24.0 km
  • Estadio KeyBank Center - A 23 min en coche - 23.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Buffalo-Exchange Street: 27 min en coche
  • Cataratas del Niágara, NY (IAG-A. Internacional de Cataratas del Niágara): a 45 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪South Coast Cookhouse - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Brimstone Brewing Co - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Rizzo's House of Parm - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Green Acres Family Restaurant - ‬A 12 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Fort Erie se encuentra muy cerca de Lago de Erie y a 4,3 km de Museo Histórico de Fort Erie. Pleasant Beach y Sherkston Paintball también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios sobre Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

13 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,4/10

Limpieza

Comentarios

10/10 Excelente

Judith R.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Wonderful vacation
The property was amazing. We found the upstairs bedrooms very warm .
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2025

2/10 Horrible

Regan M.

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Great Location Poor Upkeep and Host Communication
Don't trust the online photos!! The accommodations are poorly maintained and dirty. The master has 2 doors leading to a large balcony. The retractable screens to cover the doorways are ripped and left hanging rendering them inoperable Moldy food left in unplugged refrigerator on deck Drywall repair in kitchen left unfinished. Vrbo photos show it so why is it still unfinished? Lights either missing or burnt out in bathrooms, deck, great room Deck seating tied to balcony using plastic grocery bags. Duct tape used to keep wicker furniture intact. Deck cushions mold and mildew. Bed pillows with stuffing spilling out and no mattress pads. Bugs and webbing in most of the windows and several window cranks missing Broken plastic chairs tossed in a corner - safety issue Several safety issues including deck boards sticking up 4 attempts to get host to send me an email address so that I could send photos showing the poor conditions. The only response I got was that a broken tv in the master doesn't warrant a refund. He ignored the fact that I told him I sent evidence to Vrbo and that I requested an email address to send him the photos directly. 3 more attempts to get him to respond but he has ghosted me. Our friends have seen the photos and were appalled.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Mike H., Biloxi

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Great View
View was to die for, location was perfect. You can get to everything no problem. Would definitely stay here again
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Rachelle R.

Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Dana S.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Fall beach getaway
Amazing place for larger groups. Very clean and comfortable.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024

2/10 Horrible

Anette D.

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Renters beware
BEWARE OF SAFETY ISSUES AND LACK OF MAINTENANCE! While the cottage at Crystal Beach boasts a beautiful beachfront location, our stay was overshadowed by serious safety hazards and poor maintenance. Despite the lovely setting, the lack of attention to basic safety measures left us deeply concerned. The most alarming incident occurred when the BBQ caught fire due to a lack of maintenance. We had no tools or cleaning equipment to address it, and to our shock, there was a highly flammable aerosol can stored under the BBQ. This could have caused a dangerous explosion. Such negligence is not only careless but potentially life-threatening. We contacted the owner immediately, but received no response—no apology, no acknowledgment of the issue. This level of disregard for guest safety is unacceptable. Additionally, the stove in the cottage was in poor condition. The dials were so worn that cooking became a guessing game, and the stove was dirty and clearly not maintained. Positives: The cottage is spacious and comfortably accommodated 8 adults. Its location on the beach is stunning. If the safety issues were resolved, this could be an ideal rental. Bottom Line: While the property has great potential, the serious safety risks and the owner’s failure to respond to our concerns make it hard to recommend. Safety-conscious guests should look elsewhere. *Pictures of the stove and BBQ fire available.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Ronald W.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Perfect Getaway Spot
My host was a very generous guy. He even provided products that he didn’t have to. The house is very spacious and luxurious. I really enjoyed it. I will be visiting here again. Not to mention the beautiful, clear lake.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024

8/10 Bueno

bernadette l.

Great location, nice house
The property is exactly like the pictures. It’s right on a really nice beach and there’s paddle boards and toys for kids to play on the sand. There’s a game room in the basement. The inside of the house was clean except for the cobwebs and spiders all over the house. The owner was always available to communicate. The only negative is the outside of the house is dirty, it needs a good power wash since there’s cobwebs all over. The stove is old but works. The linen is a bit old and a few more towels would have been nice since we were on the beach. I would recommend to bring your own towels. Finally, there was no dish soap so I would recommend to bring your own.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024

8/10 Bueno

Nick T.

Beautiful view and beach
The property wasn’t as clean as I would have expected. The exterior especially needed to be maintained better. Ac didn’t work and it wreaked liked cleaning product when we arrived. The bbq was filthy as well. The beach and location is beautiful and the house is nice just needs some better maintenance and cleaning.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Aneta E.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Amazing Location
Great place to stay…. Lake is awesome and house has all you need for family stay… I will definitely go back
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Susan w.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
3 Day Getaway
Very nice home. Beautiful location on the beach. Great games room. Owner was very attentive when we contacted him. Kitchen gas stove is a little old, but works. Soap and shampoo provided in all bathrooms. You’ll need to bring a hairdryer. A warning for those with young children, or those who may over indulge, the deck railing is really low. All in all a very nice place.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Yashmira D.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Amazing views!
We were trying to stay somewhere close to Niagara Falls but still far enough away from the tourist crowd. This house was great for us. We loved the water views, the crashing waves, the openness of the house. It was peaceful and not too far of a drive to the falls. The host was very helpful and accommodating. We traveled with our dog and one of the stair cases was tricky for him and us but we got through it. The pool sticks did not work and there were no darts. My husband ran out to get the tow for the pool sticks, once we had those my boys had a great time in the game room. Overall. Our stay was wonderful.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Emma S.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Better than advertised!
This house is beautiful! It is perfect for a get away! The pictures on the listing site do not do it justice! The house is large and spacious for lots of people! The deck is large, beautiful and has the most perfect view of the lake! And it’s only a stair climb down to the beach! I will definitely be renting this place again in the future! Oh and the owner responded quickly to all of my messages!
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2024

6/10 Normal

Ebeth V.

Broken dishwasher!
Great property and we enjoyed the family time together even though the weather did not co-operate. However we were very disappointed to arrive to a broken dishwasher loaded with smelly, dirty dishes and cutlery. We understand that appliances sometimes break down but advance warning would have made a huge difference so that we could bring disposable plates, dish cloths and drying towels. And the drying rack in the kitchen is also half broken, so doing the dishes turned out to be quite a challenge with 7 people. The garbage bins were also full from a previous tenant so we had no choice but to leave our garbage next to the bins. We also noticed some errors in the Vrbo listing - It shows 8 chairs for the dining table, and we only found 4. And it shows a futon in bedroom 3, and all we could find was a pull out couch in the basement. Then on Sunday when we were having our family celebration lunch a handy man turned up wanting to inspect a leaking window and door handles. We told him that the time was not convenient, and we were not informed by the owner to allow anyone entry. The games room was great, but no working darts, and most of the pool cues need new tips - all inexpensive fixes which would enhance the level of enjoyment. All these irritations detracted from an otherwise pleasant weekend with the family.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Wendy M., Guelph, Canada

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Weekend getaway
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. Beds were very comfy. Loved the entertainment room!! Everything was perfect, we will be back for sure!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Gayle B.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
grandkids loved the games room!
Perfect for a short respite on family day weekend! house is spacious, beach walks fabulous, and communications responsive. Look forward to booking again!
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Donald H.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Better than expected
Great place. Very clean when we arrived. View is spectacular. Long sandy beach for long walks with the pup. Helps that the weather was perfect and the water was still warm.
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2023

10/10 Excelente

Martin A.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Ideal home for a Crystal Beach vacation
My family and I are so happy to have chosen Greg's beach house on our first visit to Crystal Beach. The house is very comfortable, cozy, clean, spacious, and full of all the amenities we needed. The deck at the back of the house, facing the lake, was the highlight of the property and we spent countless hours there relaxing and watching the lake, having lunch and dinner thanks to a bbq grill, sun bathing, etc. If you have kids, they'll love the games in the basement (pac man, air hockey, etc). The beach is private so it was ours to use without interference, and it was very clean. We would absolutely recommend this house to anyone visiting Crystal Beach, it is definitely worth it because of the convenience. No need to look for parking, and you have unrestricted access to your own beach 24/7. Also, if you're a pet lover you can bring your fur baby along without any issues.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2023